'96 Motorcycle Trip Introduction

On July 11th, a life long friend and I are going on a Motorcycle ride through the Colorado Rockies. We've done this a couple of times before and had a really good time. For this trip, I thought I'd create a Web page for each day's activities.


Some of the things I'm going to write about are the people we meet, places we go, along with the highs and lows of each day. I hope you'll join me late in the evening on July 11th for the first posting of my trip.*

Monday through Wednesday, July 10-12, 1996
Thursday, July 11, 1996
Friday, July 12, 1996
Saturday, July 13, 1996
Sunday, July 14, 1996
Monday, July 15, 1996
Tuesday, July 16, 1996
Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Thursday, July 18, 1996
Friday, July 19, 1996
Saturday, July 20, 1996

Sunday, July 21, 1996
Monday, July 22, 1996
Tuesday, July 23, 1996
Wednesday, July 24, 1996
Thursday, July 25, 1996
Friday, July 26, 1996
Saturday, July 27, 1996
Sunday, July 28, 1996
Monday, July 29, 1996

If going to each page is too much mousing, then click here to download all the pages from July 10-18 and July 19-29. This way, you can go away for ??? (on a 24K connection), and when you get back, half of the trip will be in your Web Browser cache.


* The above is the dialog to my QuickTime movie. If you don't have a fast net connection, the quality is probably not worth downloading...
Please
mail me with any constructive coments along with suggestions about places to visit in the area I'm traveling. You can return to my Motorcycle Trippin' page or go to my first day.